2024-01-05 09:02:42 -
想买的别犹豫哇!没有廉价的感觉,很高端,特别棒! 当时买的时候还在犹豫,买来之后一点都不后悔,而且物流还快,包装很好,颜值不错,质量也没有问题



2024-01-01 18:16:55 -
一直信赖京东商城,产品质量好,送货速度快。

2024-01-03 20:44:33 -
京东发货很快,第二天就到了,机场行李箱装上正好,防止箱子意外打开,给力!


2024-01-06 20:40:32 -
宝贝收到了,质量很好,方便实用,非常满意。


2024-01-03 00:09:06 -
有备无患,希望永远不要用到它们

2024-01-07 14:46:44 -
比以前买的大,装的衣服多,不错

2024-01-10 21:10:23 -
还可以,京东小哥送货也快、比较放心!京东价格略有浮动,可以接受!经常购买,方便快捷!公司常备,大家比较满意,总体不错,还会继续购买!

2024-01-16 04:15:27 -
鞋油很好,使用后皮鞋光亮绵柔


2024-01-23 19:08:36 -
不错😄是真皮的,物流很快早上下单,下午就到了

2024-01-19 10:08:32 -
斜挎式旅行包给老公买的,这款包包很适合他,材质结实耐磨。款式很时尚,价格定位合理吧

Reviews


tag

These are my favorite shoes. Great shipping and price.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

When are the only shoes my husband know where his favorite by far
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have been wearing this model shoe for years and they are very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

sometimes hard to buy shoes without being able to try them on, but they fit perfectly.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

I have bought Air Monarchs for my husband and son for years. Comfortable, reliable, and long lasting.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Fit same as a dress shoe size. Didn't need to order 1/2 size bigger which I usually have to do with Nike shoes.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

a gift that was well received. my husband will only wear this shoe in this style and plays tennis in them weekly on hard courts.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

These shoes fit great feel great. They are also very sharp looking and I get lots of compliments on them. High quality make and great support also.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Love these shoes, finally found shoes wide enough for my feet. The regular size of these shoes are comfortable but a bit tight. The wides are like walking barefoot.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

The only shoes I buy, I bought a pair two years ago and they finally fell apart on me. I am 6'30 320lbs finding a high quality comfortable shoe that can stand up to my abuse for two years at a great price is amazing.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I've tried several different shoes, makers and styles. Nothing fits as well or feels as good as these shoes. My arches dropped years ago and these are the only shoes that give support, 15 years I've been wearing these shoes....love them!!
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I wear these as work shoes (retail) and they're great. Very comfortable and supportive soles; I don't feel as stiff after a day of work as I normally do.The width is incredible! I'm a 15EE usually, and its a challenge to find shoes that fit at all let alone comfortable ones.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These shoes I like very much, for a low end Nike Air shoes they fit the bill for a comfy walking shoes, has very good grip in wet situation...And Just enough Air support to take edge off walking on concrete. Was delivered ontime, and packed in a smaller sized box and over all satisifed with order...Would buy again. ThanksTodd Poole
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

I am 6 feet tall and 215lbs with a slightly wide foot, and flat feet, and this shoe is very comfortable. Just as comfortable as my 25$ dr scholls shoes from walmart, but I wanted something more name brand. the black and white ones look great in person. I like how the inside has cushioning on the sides, and how I can leave the shoe strings tied and slip them on and off with ease. And did I mention these are very comfortable. I have no squeaking in my shoes
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by Puerto Rico


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
100 satisfied.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Good enough product for the price
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Perfect. Just like the picture and so fast. Very good quality
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Worked perfect!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Only shes I buy! Love them!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes. Great fit. Will buy again.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My second pair of these....on time and as advertised...thank you.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I love these shoes!The last pair lasted me 4 years of walking 3 miles a day!Thank you!
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
I ordered these for my husband who needed black shoes for work. He says they are very comfortable and fit perfectly!
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I've been wearing Nike Monarchs for years. They look good, fit well and I like the reflective patches and the finger loops for pulling them on. I'll keep buying them.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good deal!
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
What a bargain!
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
These were perfect!!!
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
great size and fast shipping
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Great fit. Great value. No surprises.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Very comfortable and seemingly durable shoes. Simple and sweet design. Very pleased.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
I have never owned a pair of Nike shoes, nor have I tried them on in the last several years. Most of the other reviews stated the sizes fit as expected, so I decided to take a chance and order these. They fit great, and they are super comfortable. Would definitely buy again.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
I love love love this !!! Such great quality! I definitely recommend this seller.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great fit and comfortable.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Good to see you can get Nike in wide. Husband loves em.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Itamp;amp;apos;s classified as a running shoe, but I play tennis in these and they are a great and comfortable shoe on the court.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Ireland


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Great price but it is cheaper than others because the Nike swoosh and liver bird are iron on transfers not embroidered. Other sellers have these embroidered.
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Petite trace de colle et finition à revoir
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Good quality
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
For the Price I Expected to have a better quality. Impossible from weary shoes, finishes are not up to the height, too fragile .... very disappointed price 71 € For the price I expected a better quality. Impossible to bored the shoes, the finishes are not up to par, too fragile .... very disappointed
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
PERFEITO !!!
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I've been fighting this guy for 3 months for a refund for a lost package. once I got DHGATE involved (which took while given everything going on) they issued a refund. no thanks to this seller. I've purchased before and he was ok, but I'm done with this guy
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
It’s great
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States